Current Committee Members


President: Kevin Davis

Vice president: Craig Ross

Secretary: Mary McAullay

Treasurer: Ann Leinster

Seniors/Fixtures Rep Squash: Mick Laver

Seniors/Fixtures Rep Tennis: Michael Banks

Juniors Rep Tennis: Graeme Cooke

Juniors Rep Squash: Scott Ferrier

General member:  Graham Hick

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis

Club President


Click on the link to view newsletter: Newsletter January 2017

Contact Us: 


Glenlyon St, Gladstone 4680

07 4972 2772

The clubhouse will be closed over Christmas and New Year.

Courts 12 - 18 will be open for your convenience.

We are open:

Monday:          9am to 7.30pm

Tuesday:         9am to 7.30pm

Wednesday:   9am to 7.30pm

Thursday:        9am to 7.30pm

Friday:             9am to 6.30pm

Saturday:        9am to 12pm

                        & 3.00pm to 6.00pm

Sunday:           3.00pm to 6.00pm

Follow us on Facebook